skip to main content

PTO General Information

about 1 month ago

2018-2019 Board Member/Committee Information

Contact information (click here)

Facebook Page

Board Members

President: Louis Citrone

Vice President: TBD

Treasurer: Gale Doran

Secretary: Shahin Smith

Fundraiser coordinator: TBD


Grant Writer: TBD

Spirit Wear Chair: TBD

Box Tops Coordinator: TBD

Script Chair: TBD

Grant liaison: TBD


PTO Meeting Information

about 1 month ago

Meeting Dates for 2018-2019

Information Coming Soon!

All meetings are held at 7:00pm in the BMS Library