skip to main contentskip to navigation

PTO General Information

2018-2019 Board Member/Committee Information

Contact information (click here)

Facebook Page

Board Members

President: Louis Citrone

Vice President: Jessica D'Aloia

Treasurer: Gale Doran

Secretary: Shahin Smith

Fundraiser coordinators: Kelly Grant and Kristina Mounsey


Grant Writer: Janelle Piselli

Spirit Wear Chair: Louis Citrone

Box Tops Coordinator: Mary Cunningham

Script Chairs: Stephanie Dormady and Jill Grogan

Grant liaison: Diana DeLeon


ADA Compliance Errors0